Thursday, April 19, 2007
Imma getcha deluxe edition!

This is not happening! Beyonce released her B’day Deluxe Edition without me knowing! When I saw Mao’s copy, I couldn’t help myself but rip the songs. I also tried copying the videos, unfortunately, I failed! Argh! Anyway, here’s the review of B’s B’day album:

Some of you like RnB music and some even like Beyonce Knowles… some for her songs and voice and some others just for her body and dance. B-Day was her second CD and here comes the deluxe edition of it. You can grab it for yourself or for your little sister who loves too booty dance!

B’Day is the Grammy Award-winning second studio album by American R&B singer Beyoncé, released by Columbia Records on September 1, 2006 (see 2006 in music) outside North America, on September 4, 2006 worldwide (Beyoncé’s twenty-fifth birthday, hence the title) and on September 5, 2006 in Canada and the United States. It was the winner of the Best Contemporary R&B Album at the 49th Annual Grammy Awards. A two-CD Deluxe Edition of the album, including previously unreleased material in English and Spanish language, is scheduled for a release on April 3, 2007.


CD1 Deluxe Edition
01 Beautiful Liar (feat. Shakira) 03:20
02 Irreplaceable 03:48
03 Greenlight 03:30
04 Kitty Kat 03:56
05 Welcome To Hollywood 03:18
06 Upgrade U (feat. Jay-Z) 04:33
07 Flaws & All 04:11
08 Still In Love (Kissing You) 04:36
09 Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix) 06:19
10 Freakum Dress 03:21
11 Suga Mama 03:26
12 Deja Vu (feat. Jay-Z) 04:00
13 Ring The Alarm 03:23
14 Resentment 04:42
15 Listen (+ Hidden Track - Worldwide Woman) 07:31

CD2 Spanish Disc
01 Amor Gitano (feat. Alejandro Fernandez) 03:48
02 Listen (Oye) 03:41
03 Irreplaceable (Irreemplazable) 03:49
04 Beautiful Liar (Bello Embustero) 03:21
05 Beautiful Liar (Remix) 03:01
06 Beautiful Liar (Spanglish) 03:21
07 Irreplaceable (Irreemplazable - Nortena Remix) 03:51

Total Time: 88:46 min


Beyonce - B’Day (Deluxe Edition)
Label……….: Columbia
Genre……….: R&B
Rip Date…….: Mar-29-2007
Release Date…: Apr-03-2007
Source………: CDDA
Quality……..: LAME 3.97 V2 VBRkbps Joint-Stereo
Size………..: 118,3 MB
Artist Info….: /

posted by Hans at 7:47 PM | Permalink | 0 comments